LEADERSHIP TEAM

Revd David Herbert

Dave Herbert

SYNOD MODERATOR

dave.herbert@urc-northernsynod.org

07765 424 418

View Biography

Gordon Wanless

SYNOD TREASURER

gordon.wanless@urc-northernsynod.org

View Biography
Melanie Campbell

Melanie Campbell

SYNOD CLERK

melanie.campbell@urc-northernsynod.org

07716 637 585

View Biography
Alan-McGougan

Revd Alan McGougan

CONVENOR OF THE TRUST

alan.mcgougan@urc-northernsynod.org

01670 822968

View Biography

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT TEAM

Andrew Atkinson

Andrew Atkinson

 TRUST OFFICER

andrew.atkinson@urc-northernsynod.org

07922 423 486

View Biography
Wendy Watson

Wendy Watson

OFFICE MANAGER & MODERATOR’S PA

wendy.watson@urc-northernsynod.org

07922 423 478

View Biography
Hellen Hogg

Helen Hogg

FINANCE OFFICER

helen.hogg@urc-northernsynod.org

07922 423 482

View Biography

Lisa McAvoy

SYNOD OPERATIONS
CO-ORDINATOR

lisa.mcavoy@urc-northernsynod.org

07729 107 205

View Biography

FIELD STAFF

Andy Lie

Andy Lie

ECUMENICAL AND INTER-FAITH OFFICER

andy.lie@urc-northernsynod.org

07922 423 475

View Biography

Hannah Middleton

CHILDREN’S WORK ADVISOR

hannah.middleton@urc-northernsynod.org

07340 328 690

View Biography

John Stephenson

YOUTH WORK ADVISOR

john.stephenson@urc-northernsynod.org

07849 670 210

View Biography
Lucy Cooke

Lucy Cooke

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

lucy.cooke@urc-northernsynod.org

07752 385 197

View Biography
Matt Knowles

Matt Knowles

SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

matt.safeguarding@urc-northernsynod.org

07761 525 592

View Biography
Paula Kitson

Paula Kitson

SAFEGUARDING SUPPORT OFFICER

safeguardingsupport@urcyorkshirenorthern.org.uk

0756 260 6024

View Biography
Trevor-Jamison

Revd Trevor Jamison

GREEN APOSTLE

trevor.jamison@urc-northernsynod.org

0191 290 1193

View Biography

FIND YOUR NEAREST CHURCH

Find Church